My Game of the Year Plans

This is just a brief update on my plans for Game of the Year. As I’m only one man with only so much time and an incredible backlog, I haven’t played every game that’s come out this year, or even all the big releases. So, I’ve elected to push back my Game of the Year posts until June. When June comes I will be doing several lists for best soundtrack, narrative, voice acting, etc. At the end of this, I’ll put a top list of my favorite games of 2015.

If you’re eager to see some Game of the Year coverage, check out Hooked Gamer’s game of the year, which I voted on.

 

Leave a Reply

